top of page
Profil Anita farge.JPG

Anita Einem

Daglig leder / 
Statsautorisert regnskapsfører
958 75 268 
anita@brlharstad.no

Profil Baard.JPG

Baard Olsen

Rådgiver / 
Statsautorisert regnskapsfører
480 85 870
baard@brlharstad.no

Profil Britt-Anita I.JPG

Britt Anita Bergersen

Statsautorisert regnskapsfører

481 43 260
britt@brlharstad.no

Skjermbilde2.PNG

Lingxiao 'Ling' Zhan

Statsautorisert regnskapsfører

770 01 539
Lingxiao.zhan@brlharstad.no

 

Profil Siv Anne I.JPG

Siv Anne Stordahl

Regnskapsfører

481 87 061
siv@brlharstad.no

Per Kristian Hansen BRL.jpg

Per Kristian Hansen

Regnskapsfører

481 26 710
perkristian@brlharstad.no

Profil Sissel.JPG

Sissel Rasmussen

Regnskapsfører

481 82 540
sissel@brlharstad.no

Skjermbilde1.PNG

Randulf Håvard Olsen

Regnskapsfører

911 74 931
randulf.olsen@brlharstad.no

 

bottom of page