Profil Anita farge.JPG

Anita Einem

Daglig leder / 
Autorisert regnskapsfører
958 75 268 
anita@brlharstad.no

Profil Baard.JPG

Baard Olsen

Rådgiver / 
Autorisert regnskapsfører
480 85 870
baard@brlharstad.no

Profil Britt-Anita I.JPG

Britt Anita Bergersen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

481 43 260
britt@brlharstad.no

Profil Sissel.JPG

Sissel Rasmussen

Regnskapsfører

481 82 540
sissel@brlharstad.no

Profil Siv Anne I.JPG

Siv Anne Stordahl

Regnskapsfører

481 87 061
siv@brlharstad.no

Per Kristian Hansen BRL.jpg

Per Kristian Hansen

Regnskapsfører

481 26 710
perkristian@brlharstad.no

Profile_avatar_placeholder_large.png

Maria Lorentzen

Regnskapsfører


maria@brlharstad.no